Creator Circles

Creator Circles

As 2023 wraps up are you considering your need for community in 2024? We invite you to participate in NCVA’s Creator Circles. As an NCVA member participation in these monthly small group gatherings is included in your membership!
 
 There will only be a small number of available spots so please register quickly.
 

Creator Circles is the core program of NCVA, connecting people together and developing meaningful and powerful friendships. Creator Circles gather up to eight NCVA members monthly via Zoom to support, inspire, and encourage each other. Creator Circles give participants the opportunity share life as the group listens attentively. With a focus on connecting with God and others, the supportive atmosphere helps valuable relationships form that are truly impactful. Questions? Email us at: info@ncva.community.

Register for Spring 2023 Circles

Creator Circle  1

Register here for Creator Circle 1 with Adrienne Reedy and Anni Brink meeting 1st Mondays (except New Year’s Day) at 1:00pm ET/ 10:00am PT: 

Monday, January 8 (meets 2nd Monday due to New Year’s Holiday)
Monday, February 5
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 1

 

THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL

Creator Circle  2

Register here for Creator Circle 2 with Kent Larson and co-facilitator Amanda Lamoureux Smith. Meeting 2nd Thursdays starting in February at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT/ 8:30am PT. 

Thursday, February 8
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, May 9


THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL

Creator Circle  3

Register here for Creator Circle 3 with Steven Homestead and co-facilitators Michelle Halko and Jennie Kimbrough. Meeting 1st Wednesdays at 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 10:00am PT: 

Wednesday, January 3

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, April 3


THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL

Creator Circle  4

Register here for Creator Circle 4 with Michelle Paine and Donna Kemper. Meeting 3rd Thursdays at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT/ 8:30am PT: 

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, February 15

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, April 18

 

 

THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL
Creator Circle  5

Register here for Creator Circle 5 with Michelle Paine and Cyndi Philkill. Meeting 2nd Wednesdays at 6:30pm ET/ 5:30pm CT/ 3:30pm PT: 

Wednesday, January 10

Wednesday, February 14

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, April 10



THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL

Creator Circle  6

Register here for Creator Circle 6 with Janet McDonald and Amanda Lamoureux Smith. Meeting 3rd Thursdays at 6:30pm ET/ 5:30pm CT/ 3:30pm PT. 

THIS CREATOR CIRCLE IS NOW FULL

Partner with us

If you would like to partner with us as we grow this network, reach out via the button below.